☰ MENU

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 Instructor Subject email address
Melissa Bridges English mebridges@ucschools.org
Greg Chambers History  gchambers@ucschools.org
Dixie Conger Biology dconger@ucschools.org
Alecia Frizzell Chemistry/Physics afrizzell@ucschools.org
Bill Fine Engineering wfine@ucschools.org
Paul Ross Math dross@ucschools.org
Wade Hodges Math/Engineering whodges@ucschools.org
Rosalyn Williams Healthcare Science rwilliams@ucschools.org